Fluid Control

Contact us

Get in touch with our dedicated team

24/7 emergency contact number:

Phone: +47 995 54 950

Got a question?

Please use our contact form 

Use this form to let us know your query. We typically respond within 24 hours. If your enquiry is urgent you can call us on the telephone numbers listed.

10 + 6 =

We use this contact form to get in touch with anyone who might have questions regarding our services. Your information will be kept private, and not redistributed to any third parties, nor be used for any marketing purposes. See our Privacy Policy for more information about how we use your information.  

Fluid Control Service AS

Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola
Norway
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 51 64 49 50
Organization No: 997744276

Contact our departments

OPERATIONS
Arve Håland 
Arve.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 91192581

FINANCE
Aslaug Hansen 
Aslaug.Hansen@fluidcontrol.no

Phone: +47 957 49 094

MARKETING 
Irene Håland
Irene@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 92458848

SALE & SERVICE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90042368

Bjørn Inge Rott
Bjorn.Rott@fluidcontrol.no

Phone: +47 90788168

David Solvig
David.Solvig@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94009664

Dennis Mumini 
Dennis@fluidcontrol.no

Phone: +47 90287804

RENTAL
Jan Erik Sømme 
Jan.Erik.Somme@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 93409530

Annie Tunge
Annie.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 908 75 433

Irene Håland (Contract) 
Irene@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 924 58 848

DOCUMENT CONTROL

Annie Tunge
Annie.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 908 75 433

 

ENGINEERING
Hamon Fakhr
Hamon@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 942 90 891

PRODUCTION 
Helge Tunge
Helge.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 913 13 545

Abbe Elamraoui
Abbe.Elamraoui@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 902 11 336

24 HR/VAKT
Phone: +47 995 54 950

 

Follow Us on social media