Fluid Control

Contact us

Get in touch with our dedicated team

24/7 emergency contact number:

Phone: +47 995 54 950

Got a question?

Please use our contact form 

Use this form to let us know your query. We typically respond within 24 hours. If your enquiry is urgent you can call us on the telephone numbers listed.

7 + 10 =

We use this contact form to get in touch with anyone who might have questions regarding our services. Your information will be kept private, and not redistributed to any third parties, nor be used for any marketing purposes. See our Privacy Policy for more information about how we use your information.  

Fluid Control Service AS

Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola
Norway
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 51 64 49 50
Organization No: 997744276

Sale and Service: post@fluidcontrol.no 

Rental: rental@fluidcontrol.no

HR:  hr@fluidcontrol.no  

Invoices: faktura@fluidcontrol.no 

 

Contact our departments

OPERATIONS
Arve Håland 
Arve.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 91192581

SALE & SERVICE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 99942368

24 HR/VAKT
Phone: +47 995 54 950

 

SALE & SERVICE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90042368

HOSE SOLUTIONS
Dennis Mumini
dennis@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 90287804

RENTAL
Jan Erik Sømme 
Jan.Erik.Somme@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 93409530

MARKETING 
Irene Håland
Irene.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 92458848

SERVICE
David Solvig
David.Solvig@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94009664

PRODUCTION 
Helge Tunge
Helge.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 913 13 545

Follow Us on social media

Fluid Control

Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 SOLA, Norway

Contact

Fluid Control
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola, Norway
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 92 45 88 48
24 HR Phone: +47 913 13 545
Organization No: 997744276

Newsletter