Fluid Control

Contact us

Get in touch with our dedicated team

24/7 emergency contact number:

Phone: +47 995 54 950

Got a question?

Please use our contact form 

Fill this form out so we have a basic understanding of your needs. We typically respond within 24 hours. If your enquiry is urgent you can call us on the telephone numbers listed.

6 + 6 =

We use this contact form to get in touch with anyone who might have questions regarding our services. Your information will be kept private, and not redistributed to any third parties, nor be used for any marketing purposes. See our Privacy Policy for more information about how we use your information.  

Fluid Control

Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola
Norway
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 51 64 49 50
Organization No: 997744276

Fluid Control is a leading service provider for high pressure equipment, modules and services to the oil and gas industry and other marine players in Norway.

We offer flexible solutions to managing fluid control equipment including new product sale, providing first-rate inspections and detailed maintenance of hoses and flowline products. From simple on-site greasing services to complete asset management, Fluid Control’s integrated Services provide value through services, technology and applied competencies, while safely adhering to established standards.

We also offer a wide variety of engineering field services including: Field troubleshooting, Installation, Commissioning and Start-up

Contact our departments

OPERATIONS
Arve Håland 
Arve.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 91192581

SALE & SERVICE
Henry Warhaug  
Henry.Warhaug@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 99090270

ENGINEERING 
Hamon Fakhr
Hamon@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94290891

SALE & SERVICE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90042368

HOSE SOLUTIONS
Jan Egil Hjelle
jan.egil.hjelle@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 91645664

ACCOUNTING
Aslaug Hansen
faktura@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 51644950

RENTAL
Jan Erik Sømme 
Jan.Erik.Somme@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 93409530

MARKETING 
Irene Håland
Irene.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 92458848

DOCUMENT CONTROLLER 
Annie Tunge
Annie.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90875433

SERVICE
David Solvig
David.Solvig@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94009664

PRODUCTION 
Helge Tunge
Helge.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 913 13 545

24 HR/VAKT
Phone: +47 995 54 950

Follow Us on social media

Fluid Control

Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 SOLA, Norway

Contact

Fluid Control
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola, Norway
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 92 45 88 48
24 HR Phone: +47913 13 545
Organization No: 997744276

Newsletter