Contact Us

Sola

fluidcontrolservice

Contact Us

ADDRESS
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 51 64 49 50
Organization No: 997744276

Map

OPERATIONS
Arve Håland 
Arve.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 91192581

SALE & SERVICE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90042368

SALE & SERVICE
Henry Warhaug  
Henry.Warhaug@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 99090270

HOSE SOLUTIONS
Jan Egil Hjelle
jan.egil.hjelle@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 91645664




 

MARKETING 
Irene Håland
Irene.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 92458848

RENTAL
Jan Erik Sømme 
Jan.Erik.Somme@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 93409530

SERVICE
David Solvig
David.Solvig@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94009664

PRODUCTION 
Helge Tunge
Helge.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 913 13 545

ENGINEERING 
Hamon Fakhr
Hamon@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94290891

24 HR/VAKT 
Phone: +47 995 54 950
 
Fluid Control
Fluid Control Service AS
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 SOLA, Norway

tlf.: +47 51 64 49 50
post@fluidcontrol.no
Email*
First Name
Last Name
linkedin
facebook
stay updated   STAY UPDATED!
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
resources   RESOURCES:

Products
Rental
Projects

Services


 
Extranet Login   Extranet login
 
quick links   QUICK LINKS:

24 hour Service
Locations

Contact Us
 
selected areas   SELECTED AREAS:

Careers
Engineering
Training
 
company information   COMPANY INFORMATION:

Our Business
History Highlights
News

Events
Fluid Control