Contact Us

Sola

fluidcontrolservice

Contact Us

ADDRESS
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 Sola
post@fluidcontrol.no 

Phone: +47 51 64 49 50
Organization No: 997744276

Map

SALE
David Lewis  
David.Lewis@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 90042368


MARKETING
Irene Håland
Irene.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 92458848

CEO
Tor Atle Deisz 
Tor.Atle.Deisz@hitecproducts.no
Phone: +47 91198582
 

RENTAL & SALE
Arve Håland 
Arve.Haaland@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 91192581


RENTAL
Jan Erik Sømme 
Jan.Erik.Somme@fluidcontrol.no 
Phone: +47 93409530


SERVICE
David Solvig
David.Solvig@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 94009664


PRODUCTION MANAGER
Helge Tunge
Helge.Tunge@fluidcontrol.no
Phone: +47 913 13 545

24 HR/VAKT 
Phone: +47 995 54 950
 
Teknologisk Institutt
Norsk Akkreditering
Antenor Adding value to quality
Achilles Joint Qualification System
Fluid Control
Fluid Control Service AS
Ljosheimsvegen 1
4050 SOLA, Norway

tlf.: +47 51 64 49 50
post@fluidcontrol.no
Email*
First Name
Last Name
linkedin
facebook
Fluid Control
stay updated   STAY UPDATED!
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
resources   RESOURCES:

Products
Rental
Projects

Services


 
Extranet Login   Extranet login
 
quick links   QUICK LINKS:

24 hour Service
Locations

Contact Us
 
selected areas   SELECTED AREAS:

Careers
Engineering
Training
 
company information   COMPANY INFORMATION:

Our Business
History Highlights
News

Events
Fluid Control